Editorial

Helen Parton

Editor

helen.parton@onofficemagazine.com

Carlo Apostoli

Art Director

carlo.apostoli@onofficemagazine.com

Charlotte Taylor

Deputy Editor

charlotte.taylor@onofficemagazine.com

 

Products

Zara White

Product Editor

zara.white@media-ten.com

 

Advertising

Tim Price

Commercial Manager

tim.price@media-ten.com

(0)203 225 5338

Ally Weeden

Advertising Sales Manager

ally.weeden@onofficemagazine.com

(0)203 225 5333

Stuart Sinclair

Account Manager

stuart.sinclair@onofficemagazine.com

(0)203 225 5340

 

General

Justin Levett

Publishing Director

justin.levett@media-ten.com

Daren Newton

Publishing & Events Director

daren.newton@media-ten.com

Mitch Hole

Publisher

mitch@media-ten.com

Lee Newton

Chief Operating Officer

 

Marketing

Mark Kenton

Circulation & Marketing Manager

mark.kenton@media-ten.com

Sarah Potter

Brand & Marketing manager

sarah.potter@media-ten.com

Filiz Dede

Senior Marketing Executive

filiz.dede@media-ten.com

Rebecca Roe

Marketing Executive

rebecca.roe@media-ten.com

Digital subscriptions

If you have a digital subscription and would like help or have a query please contact us on help@pocketmags.com.

Onoffice is published by:
Media 10 Limited
Crown House
151 High Road
Loughton
Essex
IG10 4LF
T: +44 203 225 5200
F: +44 203 225 5201

newsletter 2015

Directory